Dj Maphorisa – Made With Love (BlaqBoy Music) EP



Dj Maphorisa – Made With Love (BlaqBoy Music)  EP Download.

South African Prolific Amapiano 2020 Records Label BlaqBoy Music Owned By Dj Maphorisa Drops This Brand New EP Titled Made With Love Ahead Of Valentine And It features King Monada, Kabza De Small, Sha Sha, Madumane Others And Produced By Mas Musiq And Tyler ICU.

Stream And Download “Dj Maphorisa – Made With Love (BlaqBoy Music)” EP Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

Dr Peppa x KLY x Shasha x Vyno Miller – Head Over Heels Mp3 Download

Madumane x Vyno Miller – Fire Fire Mp3 Download

King Monada x Madumane x Kabza De Small x Shasha – Lerato Fela Mp3 Download

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.